Don’t forget! I’ve moved!

November 4, 2009 at 7:12 am 2 comments

Since I still seem to be getting some hits ’round here, I figured I’d remind everyone that I’ve moved to a self-hosted and much less lockly (Yes, it’s a word!) domain: altadin.com

If you haven’t updated your bookmarks and RSS feed yet, please do so!  I miss you.  /sadface

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Fel Fire is moving …

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Armagon  |  November 4, 2009 at 12:03 pm

    Do I *have* to remove the feed? /sad
    Anyway, only just noticed I still had it :P

    Reply
  • 2. lifedeathsoul  |  November 4, 2009 at 10:14 pm

    LOL! I still kept the feed :) Don’t worry, i have altadin’s RSS feed in my Google reader :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Recent Posts

Contact Me?

elleiras@gmail.com

Blog Stats

  • 148,890 hits

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

