/yawn

January 12, 2009 at 12:24 pm Leave a comment

I’m really, very sleepy today. 😦

I blame Malygos, my newly pink kitchen and Philippa Gregory for my complete and utter inability to make words this morning.  I will try to post something a little more substantial later.  (I’m actually working on something along the lines of “Everything I learned about guild leading, I learned in ZA,” but it’s not coming together very well and I think the premise itself is a product of exhaustion, so … we’ll see. >.>)

For now: a picture!

malygos25

Isn’t she pretty?

And speaking of pretty … I think my boyfriend loves Tyrande more than me.  </3  He refuses to help me kill her — even for the achievement!  The delusional cow actually thinks he’s a Night Elf.  Can you imagine?  “Tauren form.” 

/scoff

Entry filed under: WoW. Tags: , , .

To all trains a silver lining I call the green drake!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Recent Posts

Contact Me?

elleiras@gmail.com

Blog Stats

  • 150,486 hits

