I wish I could be excited about my four-piece bonus.

January 15, 2009 at 8:33 am 2 comments

Dear Uncle Kel,

I was very sorry to hear about your most recent demise.  Especially since you have a week-long rezz timer.  I really think you should talk to someone about that.  Ingvar the Plumber Plunderer over in Utkarde Keep gets to come back in about three seconds.  Try to get in on some of that action.

Yes, I know.  Arthas is a fickle bastard.  Sorry, Uncle, but that’s your cross to bear.  I clearly chose the winning team.

(Seriously.  Have you seen Sylvannas recently?)

Anyway, thanks for remembering me in your will again.  I’m really enjoying the new sword.  I’m still not so sure about the hat, though …

elle_t7

It reminds me of someone I used to know.

A long time ago.

In a galaxy far, far away.

I can’t quite put what’s left of my fingertip on it …

But it will come to me.

Love,

— Elle

P.S.  The kids and I will visit you again on Saturday, if that’s okay?  I’ll bring cookies.

vader1

Entry filed under: WoW. Tags: , .

The Thaddius jump revisited, and yet another reason boys are weird. You know you’re an addict when …

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. B  |  January 15, 2009 at 11:46 am

    The costume reminds me more of either the sandcrawler peeps or Jawas. Cue Jawa sound!!!

    Reply
  • 2. Zulrang  |  January 30, 2009 at 1:01 pm

    Awww, c’mon! The set is based on Tuskan Raiders!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Recent Posts

Contact Me?

elleiras@gmail.com

Blog Stats

  • 150,815 hits

