Tremendously amused …

March 12, 2009 at 12:07 pm 4 comments

Scarlett of the Kirin Tor?… by the fact that Scarlett O’Hara and roulette wheel are in my top 5 searches!

I’m in training-the-new-guy mode at work, so I haven’t been able to keep up with updates, comments or even my feedreader, let alone experiment with Twitter.  I’m semi-/afk this week.  (But giggling!  Personally, I would have pictured Scarlett as a mage.)

That’s a fun game to play at work, by the way.  If the new guy were a WoW character, what would he be?  I’m leaning towards Troll priest at the moment.

Ahhh, he’s back.  **Elleiras gains vanish!**

Entry filed under: WoW. Tags: , , .

I’m becoming an angry healer :( Delusional bear is … delusional.

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. BobTurkey  |  March 12, 2009 at 3:42 pm

    Wow! My searches are so dull like: “Grid mana bars” and “heroic priest spell power”.

    Reply
  • 2. Fear.Win  |  March 12, 2009 at 5:48 pm

    Since all of my local friends (wife included) are WoW addicts, we like to people watch while we’re out and about and figure out what character strangers would play just by their appearance and personality. It’s pretty fun.. sad.. but fun.

    Reply
  • 3. Fulguralis  |  March 13, 2009 at 6:58 am

    I’ve been known to turn to Fuu on occassion IRL and comment: “You know, that wasn’t really ‘For the Light'”.

    I can’t decide if I’m becoming more warlocky IRL because of the game, or if I was already like this. 😀

    What was the topic again?

    Reply
  • 4. Oriniwen  |  March 20, 2009 at 7:24 am

    Wow, and I thought I was the only one who looked at people and thought about what Warcraft character they’d be. My boss is a gnome rogue, all the way. Short and *sneaky*.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Recent Posts

Contact Me?

elleiras@gmail.com

Blog Stats

  • 150,546 hits

