Argh!

April 3, 2009 at 1:43 pm 14 comments

If you were my debit card, where would you be?

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Finally! How we defeated Sartharion-10 with three drakes

14 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Drillpress  |  April 3, 2009 at 3:18 pm

    Under a car seat. Especially between the center console and some annoying metal bar. That’s where mine likes to hide anyway.

    Reply
  • 2. Aly  |  April 3, 2009 at 3:34 pm

    If its anything like mine…the bottomless pit I call my purse. >.<

    Reply
  • 3. Liore  |  April 3, 2009 at 4:27 pm

    If it were me, it would be in a random pants pocket where I absent-mindedly jammed it instead of putting it back in my purse. 🙂

    Reply
  • 4. Syrana  |  April 3, 2009 at 6:48 pm

    At the store. Shoppin’.

    Reply
  • 5. spinks  |  April 3, 2009 at 9:24 pm

    In those jeans you just put in the washing machine

    Reply
  • 6. Eresin  |  April 4, 2009 at 1:34 pm

    in the fridge.

    Reply
  • 7. tjsonntag  |  April 4, 2009 at 4:10 pm

    Let’s see… tucked BEHIND the insurance card, instead of in front of it?

    Under the keyboard; it worked its way under there after that last Amazon purchase.

    Left at the register in the gas station.

    Under the sofa cushions. No, I don’t know how it got there, either.

    Reply
  • 8. Brent  |  April 4, 2009 at 6:33 pm

    Out on my merry way to the shops?

    Iz in ur debit, spenzing ur lewtz

    Reply
  • 9. miss elf  |  April 5, 2009 at 3:57 pm

    Hanging out with mine at the ATM where I stupidly left it? 😛

    Reply
  • 10. Pixiedark  |  April 6, 2009 at 5:32 am

    In the jeans you wore the day before it disappeared! =)

    Reply
  • 11. Tigerfeet  |  April 6, 2009 at 7:12 am

    I would be wherever Mr Tigerfeet misplaced me to. We’re missing ours too. I bet they’re in kahoots.

    Reply
  • 12. Elleiras  |  April 6, 2009 at 10:09 am

    Alas …

    I checked ALL of these places (including the refringerator, because stranger things have happened — I did find my cell phone there, once! and a set of keys …), and it’s still nowhere to be found.

    Thanks for all of the suggestions, though. ❤ you all!

    (But if any mysterious charges appear, Brent, I’m comin’ after you!)

    Reply
  • 13. Tigerfeet  |  April 7, 2009 at 8:19 am

    Hey! We found ours! It was sitting on top of a newspaper on the dining room table, hiding in plain sight the nasty bugger.

    All I can say is try to work backwards from the last time you knew you had it. (and hope the mister didn’t swipe it when you weren’t looking)

    Reply
  • 14. Elleiras  |  April 8, 2009 at 12:00 pm

    Hey, I’m glad you found yours! Mine is still missing. I’m starting to think I threw it away when I cleaned out my car, because the last place I can remember using it was the gas station …

    Now to call my credit union and explain why I need my third new debit card in as many months. >.>

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Recent Posts

Contact Me?

elleiras@gmail.com

Blog Stats

  • 150,815 hits

