Love is a disgusting oozling.

April 14, 2009 at 12:25 am 10 comments

And his name is Tad.

Heart Tad

 

Clearly, some bear loves me.

Entry filed under: WoW.

No one is truly anonymous Extended maintenance is extended.

10 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Bellwether  |  April 14, 2009 at 5:23 am

    That was the very first pet in-game I just had to have. Congrats!!

    Reply
  • 2. Darraxus  |  April 14, 2009 at 6:42 am

    Wish those things werent so damn expensive.

    Reply
  • 3. Aurik  |  April 14, 2009 at 6:48 am

    Congrats! 🙂

    /hug

    Reply
  • 4. dorgol  |  April 14, 2009 at 7:55 am

    @Bell – agreed. Once I found out about that thing I farmed EPL forever. I haven’t had the patience to farm the whelps, but an ooze? Bring it on.

    I only wish they hadn’t nerfed his aura… when I got mine it was always active. Now it’s an on-again-off-again thing. 😦

    Reply
  • 5. Elleiras  |  April 14, 2009 at 8:38 am

    Thanks, all! 😀

    I really, really wanted one before 3.1 hit — for silly sentimental reasons. (Don’t laugh, but it looks just like a baby frogger! I have my Mana Wyrmling as a souvenir “from” Kara, and I wanted a pet “from” Naxx too.) I farmed EPL for DAYS and was on the verge of despair when my boyfriend came through. Turns out he’d be farming Felwood while I wasn’t online (or just not paying attention to what he was up to.)

    I named him Tad … ’cause he’s a tadpole and stuff. /geek

    Reply
  • 6. Drillpress  |  April 14, 2009 at 11:48 am

    Awww, yay! They are disgustingly cute. Off to Felwood I go!

    Reply
  • 7. Pixiedark  |  April 14, 2009 at 5:03 pm

    Congrats!!!

    Reply
  • 8. Syrana  |  April 14, 2009 at 9:46 pm

    Oooh congrats! 😀

    Reply
  • 9. Rachel  |  May 27, 2009 at 4:14 pm

    My brother got me one of those for my birthday!

    I never thought to name him, but after reading this, think I’m going with Jeff.

    He looks like a Jeff.

    Reply
  • 10. เสื้อผ้าราคาถูก  |  August 5, 2015 at 10:46 am

    I feel this is among the so much vital info for me. And i
    am happy reading your article. But wanna commentary on some common things, The website taste is perfect,
    the articles is in reality great : D. Excellent process, cheers

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Recent Posts

Contact Me?

elleiras@gmail.com

Blog Stats

  • 150,839 hits

