I’m a rare spawn!

April 26, 2009 at 2:56 pm 4 comments

It took me a few minutes, but I finally realized why everyone was just standing around staring at me …

I'm a rare spawn!

… no, I didn’t have something on my nose …

*rubs it surreptitiously*

I’m a rare spawn in the new Noblegarden achievement, Shake Your Bunny-Maker!

Entry filed under: WoW. Tags: , .

Sometimes, I feel sorry for Blizzard … 10 Ways Not to Fail as a Female Guild Leader

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Fuubaar  |  April 27, 2009 at 7:23 am

    That’s very funny that you say that because I came into town looking to tag some of the female horde & found a Female Tauren with a achievement dress on. Two for one! I’ve also accidentally tagged two undead “males” thinking they were females. On that note, almost all horde genders pretty much dont exist. Female Orc? Forget about it….

    Happy Hunting!

    Reply
  • 2. Tigerfeet  |  April 27, 2009 at 8:19 am

    I’m loving Noblegarden! I find it hilarious that I can’t go anywhere without getting bunny ears thrown on 😀

    My shaman? Forget about it! Female Orc, oh my oh my!

    Reply
  • 3. Crucifer  |  April 27, 2009 at 6:55 pm

    For me, it was tagging a female Troll. Where do they hide? I spent about an hour looking for one that wasn’t already buffed.

    Reply
  • 4. Elleiras  |  April 27, 2009 at 7:44 pm

    Desolace, lol. At least, that’s where I think I left my little troll hunter …

    I had the hardest time with a dwarf paladin. I finally found one outside the Alliance inn in Dalaran who was nice enough to click off the buff everytime she got it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Recent Posts

Contact Me?

elleiras@gmail.com

Blog Stats

  • 150,839 hits

