Ulduar = … the new BG?

April 27, 2009 at 9:52 pm 6 comments

I have no idea how I earned this achievement

Achieving!

… in Ulduar.  /boggle 

Here? Really?

And in another life, I am a demon bunneh.  FEAR ME!

I am a demon bunneh

… okay, maybe not. 

Also, I am absolutely not leveling a Blood Elf mage named Fontanne to 8 so I can learn Polymorph: Rabbit.  >.>

Entry filed under: WoW. Tags: , .

The problem with Ulduar is Naxxramas. And now, a romantic interlude.

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. BobTurkey  |  April 27, 2009 at 10:32 pm

    Yeah I got Damage Control about 10s after a 25 man Naxx PUG I was in downed Anub’rakan (or however you spell the big beetle boss). A tick of Renew on a full healed MT did it?!?

    I suspect their counter for this is a bit buggy.

    Reply
    • 2. Elleiras  |  April 28, 2009 at 10:26 am

      I suspect you’re right. 😉

      Reply
  • 3. Tara  |  April 28, 2009 at 10:22 am

    Ooh, that reminds me I need to pull my 70 mage out of storage and go start gathering eggs so she can get that Polymorph! Must… turn… people… into… BUNNIES!

    Reply
    • 4. Elleiras  |  April 28, 2009 at 10:26 am

      I wish I had thought to check the level requirements on the tome before I farmed up 100 brightly colored eggs. ;.;

      For the record, it’s 60. 😉

      Reply
  • 5. deyndor  |  April 28, 2009 at 3:37 pm

    I got that on a Hellfire Ramparts run this weekend. Glad to know I’m not the only one confused by it.

    Reply
  • 6. Jezrael  |  May 2, 2009 at 6:45 am

    I was certainly a little bemused by scoring that achievement whilst fighting crazy cat lady today.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Recent Posts

Contact Me?

elleiras@gmail.com

Blog Stats

  • 150,486 hits

