I have never used those words together …

June 19, 2009 at 11:06 am 9 comments

So I don’t know why your Google Search is bringing you here!  At least tell me you didn’t click I’m Feeling Lucky.  Please?)

>.>
<.<

… Oh, the words?  I said I’ve never used them together in a blogpost, and I don’t want to make a liar of myself (or disappoint anyone who might stumble across me searching for them!).

How about a riddle, instead?

  1. Compound word, opposite of “casual”;
  2. One more than single, one less than triple; and
  3. Something I never gem for in PvP!  (Although if I really wanted to, I suppose I’d use a Stormy Sky Sapphire).

/cough

Some other recent searches that make me /boggle:

crazy rabbit lady
hot vyrkul
do not want
smurfette cry
paladin shirt rank 11
blood elf naked
omg drama killed my guild
eh? canada
your subscription to life has expired
…is a jerkface

And my personal favorite!

kologarn want hug

I’d never thought of him quite like that before.  Poor Kologarn.  He’s starved for affection and we’re walking on his face.  😦


Entry filed under: WoW. Tags: , .

Descent into Madness WTT: 530 Emblems of Conquest for an Ulduar-geared restoration shaman, PST.

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Andrew  |  June 19, 2009 at 11:09 am

    Hardcore double penetration? Awesome.

    My old blog was named ‘Bound by Gravity’. I got soooooooooooo many bondage-related Google referrals.

    Reply
    • 2. Elleiras  |  June 19, 2009 at 11:21 am

      Come for the handcuffs …
      … stay for the engaging political conversation?

      Reply
    • 3. Ambrosyne  |  June 22, 2009 at 9:22 am

      Thank you for sparing me much frustrated time at work trying to figure out what the hell the answer was. >.>

      Reply
  • 4. latusthegoat  |  June 19, 2009 at 11:28 am

    Where are these articles pertaining to non-casual less than triple sapphire gems? WAS I MISLED AGAIN???? Gahhhhhhh….

    Reply
  • 5. tartdarling  |  June 19, 2009 at 12:19 pm

    oh my. that is an..interesting… search.

    Reply
  • 6. lantanasham  |  June 20, 2009 at 10:09 am

    Although you have to admit being a search result on “blood elf naked” is definitely cool.

    Reply
  • 7. Abi  |  June 20, 2009 at 12:32 pm

    at least it wasn’t from searching “super ass panda” or something. well, neither are really WoW related I suppose.

    I needz a nap.

    Reply
  • 8. Ambrosyne  |  June 22, 2009 at 9:21 am

    I’m jealous of your searches! They are far more interesting than mine, and I’ve used fun terms like “gang bang” in my blog…clearly I’m going about it all wrong.

    Reply
  • 9. Rhii  |  June 22, 2009 at 10:34 am

    XD

    I suppose using “hardcore” at all is probably enough to get you some hits from the *real* hardcore crowd, hmm?

    I wish I knew who hit our blog and why… it seems to be such a laugh-generator. Unfortunately, I think only Aurdon can see that, being the blog admin and me only a lowly “staff-writer”.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Recent Posts

Contact Me?

elleiras@gmail.com

Blog Stats

  • 150,815 hits

