You know you’re a geekgirl when …

July 27, 2009 at 12:19 pm 4 comments

retail therapy means browsing the Auction House!  Thirteen hundred gold pieces later, my mood is marginally improved and my baby tankadin has a new ring

I am such a girl.

Entry filed under: WoW. Tags: .

In which I share Amber’s pain. And on the seventh day …

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Naïve  |  July 27, 2009 at 2:53 pm

    After a long night with random DCs during General Vezax, (the last fight in the world you’d want DCs in), I’m thinking a shopping spree like that would do me wonders. Wonder how much I can save my mood with 120 gold?

    Reply
    • 2. Elleiras  |  July 27, 2009 at 10:12 pm

      You could buy a Dragon’s Eye and pretend it’s a diamond!

      Reply
  • 3. BobTurkey  |  July 27, 2009 at 3:58 pm

    You’re such a geekgirl! ;-P

    Reply
    • 4. Elleiras  |  July 27, 2009 at 10:12 pm

      I know! ;.; /shameface

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Recent Posts

Contact Me?

elleiras@gmail.com

Blog Stats

  • 150,815 hits

