You know you’re obsessed with Ulduar when …

May 8, 2009 at 11:17 am 3 comments

… you dream that Kologarn guards the train tracks that you cross every day on your way to and from work. 

/whimper

Entry filed under: WoW. Tags: .

In lieu of real content, I present … My UI

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Copernicus  |  May 8, 2009 at 12:42 pm

    How many people have ran off the ledge in front of Kologarn? Our main tank did it as he was running up to get aggro. Much laughter ensued.

    It’s not often I dream about WoW related things.

    Reply
    • 2. Elleiras  |  May 8, 2009 at 1:25 pm

      It hasn’t happened in our raid yet, but my boyfriend (and MT) frequents the official tanking role forums and says it’s a very common occurence. I’m sure it’s only a matter of time for us. 😀

      Reply
  • 3. Nukedukem  |  May 10, 2009 at 11:07 am

    Did he do the whole, “I’m a massive Monty Python reference” thing? I can just imagine him sitting there as a train passes, shouting “YOU! SHALL! NOT! PASS!” to joyriding teenagers.

    Of course, if these were raiding teenagers, there might be a problem with railroad blockage. At least the rubble would despawn!

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Contact Me?

elleiras@gmail.com

Blog Stats

  • 152,852 hits