Today’s Top Search

February 23, 2009 at 3:07 pm 9 comments

naked world of warcraft succubus

Really?  I mean, REALLY?!

Whoever you are, I’m very disappointed in you …  all three of you.

Entry filed under: WoW. Tags: .

Resto Rocks! (But am I doing it wrong?) So, where are these dance studios again?

9 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Tessy  |  February 24, 2009 at 7:14 am

    Aren’t you a bit more curious why they ended up on your blog with those search words? 😀

    Or is there maybe a secret section to this blog I haven’t seen yet?

    Just kidding, just kidding! 😀

    Reply
  • 2. Elleiras  |  February 24, 2009 at 7:44 am

    I … um …

    huh.

    I assumed it was because I once lamented that Metamorphosis turns me into a *male* demon with swirlie black bellbottoms of doom … and not something noticably female, like a succubus. But I just realized I never actually published that post so … I have NO idea!

    Psst. The top-secret section is over there—–>
    >.>

    Reply
  • 3. Anea  |  February 24, 2009 at 9:27 am

    Wow… like Tessy said, if there’s a secret section to this site, I’ll definitely be checking it out!

    And to be honest, I would be happy for a search term as fun as that! Mine have been pretty mundane (and chaste *cough*) so far.

    Reply
  • 4. Elleiras  |  February 24, 2009 at 10:35 am

    “Cat fight” also apparently came up yesterday …

    o.o

    Reply
  • 5. T-Sonn  |  February 24, 2009 at 12:53 pm

    I was doing research… for a school report… really.

    >.>

    Reply
  • 6. *vlad*  |  February 25, 2009 at 6:22 am

    “Needless to say, this represents a complete role-reversal from TBC, when most guilds raided with exactly one Affliction ‘lock — usually the newest or least-geared among them, who grudgingly spec’d into Malediction, Improved Imp and Shadow’s Embrace, ran with a phase-shifted mana battery, and would have gladly sold her soul (again!) for a one-way ticket out of the tank group”

    Not me, I loved that role. Now I’m just one of the dps instead of being important…

    Reply
  • 7. Elleiras  |  February 25, 2009 at 10:28 am

    As much as I complain about them, I really *do* love our tanks — including the dour warrior who never, ever smiles (in his defense, it’s probably not easy without a lower jaw), the paladin who smiles way too much (you should see his jewelcrafting macro!) and the bear who can’t even close his mouth without stabbing his skull with this teeth.

    So I didn’t mind hanging out with them in the tank group ;), although I did occasionally lament the loss of a Totem of Wrath …

    /babble

    Reply
  • 8. In which I am searched « Holy Discipline  |  March 3, 2009 at 7:01 am

    […] pratical searches related to mages, but every so often a fun one comes up. Felfire had an “interesting” one recently […]

    Reply
  • 9. In which I am searched | Anea  |  October 24, 2009 at 12:45 am

    […] practical searches related to mages, but every so often a fun one comes up. Felfire had an “interesting” one recently […]

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

Contact Me?

elleiras@gmail.com

Blog Stats

  • 152,852 hits